SOLICITA UNA
COTIZACIÓN

Sucursales Materias Primas 2

LEÓN

Dirección:

Blvd. José Ma. Morelos No. 3751, Col. Purísima de Jérez, León, Guanajuato C.P. 37290

Teléfono:

01 (477) 101-5800

E-mail: leon@pochteca.com.mx

MÉRIDA

Dirección:

Calle 58 No. 504, Col. Itzincab, Umán, Yucatán, C.P. 97390

Teléfono:

01 (999) 946-1505

E-mail: merida@pochteca.com.mx

MINATITLÁN

Dirección:

Carretera Zaragoza - Minatitlán s/n, Col. San Pedro Mártir, Cosoleacaque Veracruz, C.P. 96340

Teléfono:

01 (922) 221-0013

E-mail: minatitlan@pochteca.com.mx

MONTERREY

Dirección:

Calle Vía Matamoros (FFCC Matamoros), Lote 763, No. s/n, Parque Industrial Milenium, Municipio de Apodaca, Nuevo León C.P. 66600

Teléfono:

01 (81) 8156-1700

E-mail: monterrey@pochteca.com.mx

MORELIA

Dirección:

Calle Oriente 4, No. 578-B, Col. Ciudad Industrial, Morelia, Michoacán, C.P. 58200

Teléfono:

01 (443) 312-9266

E-mail: morelia@pochteca.com.mx

PACHUCA

Dirección:

Av. B, Manzana 1, Lote 7, Parque Industrial Canacintra, Fraccionamiento Industrial Canacintra, Mineral de la Reforma, Hidalgo C.P. 42186

Teléfono:

01 (771) 711-1260

E-mail: pachuca@pochteca.com.mx

PUEBLA

Dirección:

Av. Gasoducto, No. 1, Col. Parque Industrial Puebla 2000, CP. 72226, Puebla, Pue.

Teléfono:

01 (222) 288-0635

E-mail: puebla@pochteca.com.mx

QUERÉTARO

Dirección:

Calle 2 No. 25, Acceso II, Parque Industrial Benito Juárez, Querétaro, Querétaro C.P. 76120

Teléfono:

01 (442) 217-0010

E-mail: queretaro@pochteca.com.mx

REYNOSA

Dirección:

Avenida San Rafael, lote 18 porción norte, Parque Moll Industrial, Reynosa Tamaulipas, C.P. 88756

Teléfono:

01 (899) 141-0991 y 01 (899) 141-0992

E-mail: reynosa@pochteca.com.mx

SAN LUIS POTOSÍ

Dirección:

Av. Industrias s/n esquina, Av. Ampliación, Zona Industrial, San Luis Potosí, San Luis Potosí, C.P. 78395

Teléfono:

01 (444) 824-0189

E-mail: sanluispotosi@pochteca.com.mx

TAMPICO

Dirección:

Priv. Gatre No. 806-A Col. Tampico Altamira, entre carretera Tampico - Mante y Av. Monterrey, Altamira, Tamaulipas C.P. 89609

Teléfono:

01 (833) 226-8367, 01 (833) 226-6197 y 01 (833) 226-5864

E-mail: tampico@pochteca.com.mx

TIJUANA

Dirección:

Calle 5 Norte No. 109 , Col. Cd. Industrial Nueva Tijuana, Tijuana, Baja California C.P. 22500

Teléfono:

01 (664) 607-5159

E-mail: tijuana@pochteca.com.mx